Are We There Yet?

Yes! We are almost there!

img_6391I can’t believe it has been almost 8 weeks since we arrived here and there are so many things we have done, learned and achieved in no time. Sometimes I feel we have been a lot time here because of all the things we have done but I can’t figure out how does time has just pass so quickly.
The first day just feel like yesterday and I can’t believe we are moving to the city this friday.

I’m so excited to start my internship but that means that we are half way until the end of this experience; an experience that I wish it could last longer.img_6360Here at New Paltz I have learn a lot from my professors (if you are reading this because you are planning to come here, I can tell you that they are amazing and you will learn a lot from theme). I have done incredible memories, new friendships, really challenging class projects (International Marketing) and so many more things, and I can say that I’m thankful for each single one of theme.

I know that God lead us to places where we need to be not where we want to be, so I believe that this experience is God’s will and I know that for each one of us, this experience will make us grow and see life in a14628237_10206941974181081_1920497077_n different way.

So I can’t way to continue doing memories and the most amazing thins is that I’ll be doing them in the most exciting city in the world!

NEW YORK CITY HERE WE GO!

 TTYL,

RQ.

