First Interview – NoHo

Time Square

Time Square

Time Square

Time Square

So this Friday I went to New York to do my first Interview for The Orchard that is owned by SONY music entertainment. I was nervous and excited for the interview, and I was also going to the city by myself, which was kind of scary. When I got there I went straight away to NoHo where I was having my interview. Since I got there early I went for breakfast at this cute restaurant, Lafayette, and the breakfast was amazing. The area was really calm, not that much traffic, and I really enjoyed the atmosphere. After my interview I took a stroll down the 633 Broadway, glanced at the architecture and went shopping a little. I had such a great time, and I really felt a different experience to be there by myself, taking in every minute of it. Before I went back in to Manhattan I grabbed some dinner at frech&co, which was really good. On my way to the busstation I went through Time Square, which was different from the last time we where there. I was by myself, looking at all the skyscrape and realized that I am actually moving in to the city in just a couple of weeks, which is insane, and I can’t wait. I really recommend going by yourself, the experience is really different and so much fun, cause you are really take in everything that you see and it is amazing. Can’t wait for us to move there.

Well that’s all for me this time, see ya later!

