“What questions do you have for me?”

Hello everyone, I wasn’t able to post during the weekend because I was studying for my taxes exam, which I had on monday an actually did pretty good. So as you may think the weekend wasn’t fun at all, except for gaby’s birthday (which was on Saturday) we went to Pascquales to have lunch and then went back to the hotel.

Today was a pretty interesting day, I had my first two interviews!!! I wasn’t  nervous as I thought I would be. My first interview was with  Company A. I had my interview at 11 am but at last minute it was delay until 11:30 am, I waited for Mr. X for 30 min and when he arrived he just told me “What questions do you have for me?” and he started to talk about the interns responsabilities and what he expected from the intern, he was a really nice person. The interview was really short it last 15 minutes. I went to Urban Outffiters and waited for my second interview which was at Company B at 3 pm. I arrived on time at the company and it was a really weird and fast interview. Mrs Y the woman who interview me, just ask me to tell her about myself and why did I choose the company, after that she asked me the same question as Mr. X… “What questions do you have for me?” I asked her about the interns responsabilities and what was their role, she explained to me and kept asking me “What questions do you have for me?”. The interview lasted 5 minutes, t was weird and I don’t what to think, if it’s a good thing or a bad thing. Anyways I enjoyed my busy day at NYC but I missed PR and Joan  ):

image1

 

NEXT WEEK I’LL KEEP YOU POSTED IF I GOT INTO ANY OF THOSE INTERSHIPS!

 

 

