Tatumi in New York

Last week all of us went to New York to spend the day and it was a perfect opportunity for me to shoot new material for TatumiBut for starters I have to explain to you what this means.

Back in México I started a company with my brother and my sister-in-law of temporary tattoos. “Tatumi” is an online shop, with points of sale all over the country. Our tattoos are made of vegetable ink, designed by Mexicans, approved by the FDA and made with love.

We are always looking for new content, new ideas, and most of all: inspiration. And New York City is truly the perfect muse.

This time, I decided to wore some of our golden tattoos.

DSC_0249

DSC_0252

Visit our social media @holatatumi and our official website: www.holatatumi.com for more content.

With love, Victoria.

