One Month Left

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One month left

Now it’s only one month left here in New York, even though I miss Sweden I know that I will miss this city when I leave. I don’t know what it is, but it’s something special about this city that makes you want to stay forever.

This past week went fast, I had a lot at work which made the days fly by. After work I usually go for a long walk in the park or just around Manhattan and when I get home I’m too tired to do anything. I went to a real American movie theatre where you had to fight for the seats since no seats where appointed to you, first man got to pick first.

Next week Jeff will come to DKNY and speak with my supervisor and we will also have a get together with the current and some of the past IIB students which will be fun.

