Internship at Saint Laurent

Working in a fashion firm in NYC has been my long time dream since I was a little girl, and luckily, I was able to achieve it.

I am doing my internship at Saint Laurent, a luxury French fashion house. I love working here! Everything, and everyone is so chick and cool. The office is right besides the store in 5th avenue, which is amazing; it is truly beautiful to get out of the subway every morning and admire the plaza and all the buildings around here.

I am working in the marketing department, which is great because I get to work on my field of study. I am learning a lot because I get to do many different tasks, and Courtney, my boss, is great and is always teaching me new things.

So far, my experience working here has been one of the most amazing I have ever had.

