Go where the wind blows

Image

Me and Cloud Gate, in Millennium Park, Chicago.

I’ve been lucky enough to have the possibility to spend a weekend in Chicago, the Windy City. It wasn’t planned, actually, since I booked my flight the night before. It was a last minute decision, but I’m really glad that I did it, because it’s been a great experience, Chicago is a beautiful town, I had so much fun with my friends and finally I took some rest from study (we all were so stressed out during the last two weeks). I went there with Cristina, Francesca, Max and Nicola, a nice Italian crew, and all of us really loved the city and had a great time.

In the picture above you can see me in front of Cloud Gate, a public outoor sculpture by Anish Kapoor, I guess you can tell how happy I was just from this photo.

