NYC, the city that never sleeps…

A lovely-sunny Sunday in NYC

A lovely-sunny Sunday in NYC

So,  I’ ve never visited NYC before.

I would like to share my first impressions about New York City with you….

When I went out of the grand central and saw the New York Times Building in front of me, I seemed to be so small!:- ) I felt so cosmopolitan, it was amazing!

I can’ t imagine that I am really there now.

First, we went to Time Square to have a coffee and a sandwich at Europa Cafe. It was delicious and also the location and atmosphere at this place was fantastic.

Afterwards we went to Fifth Avenue. First we took the direction to the Flaitiron Building and then we went down the Fifth to Central Park. In between we had a delicious lunch at Artisanal, Fromagerie – Bistro – Wine Bar, 2 Park Avenue New York City, 10016. I can really recommend it!

Of course, we stopped at some famous boutiques like Louis Vuitton, Zara, Abercrombie&Fitch, Tiffany, Nike and Apple.

At the end of the day, we relaxed in Central Park. We enjoyed that we were in NYC lying in the sun and making some jokes. We were so happy about our Trip. Before I couldn’t imagine  how romantic the Central Park is, but I can tell you, it is one of the most romantic places I´ve ever visited!!!

