Exam

We have had a lot to do during the last weeks and it strikes me that we only have two and a half week left here in New Paltz. Last week I had my first American exam. It had the same structure as the in-class assignments we have had since the course started so we were well prepared and there was no surprises… I hadn’t expected multiple choice though since the course is Corporate Finance and all questions were based on calculations.

Besides school we also work to get the internship. Yesterday I went to NYC for interviews with two investment banks that I had found on Hoovers, which is a very good site to get an overview of companies within a specific field. I think the whole process of finding and visit companies for the internship is a good experience if you aim to work abroad in the future.

